Tuesdays of Texture | Week 41 of 2016

 

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Found this rock on the last walk Baby J and I shared before moving out of the Hardcore Country Life.  It’s one of those that left me shock in the beginning when they told me those mountains used to be the ocean, one of those that I can’t get over discovering.

A post shared by @naramilee on

A post shared by @naramilee on

Other pics are from the beach.  I had a collection of rock photos in my cell phone for no other reason than I just love to watch those textures.

Don’t miss the fun of watching these amazing participations,  last week it was a record breaking amount of them and they are all awesome!  Thanks to everyone that participated!

#TuesdaysOfTexture from #TheHighline above #ChelseaMarket #newyorkcity #Manhattan

A post shared by Norman Frampton (@norm2.0) on

 

Go have a magical Tuesday, and remember to share  a bit of it with me!

 

19 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 41 of 2016

  1. Pingback: that little voice

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

