Tuesdays of Texture | Week 5 of 2015

Every Tuesday I post a photo of a texture or the use of a texture and share a detail of my part of the world.  

I invite you to join in the fun of sharing an image of the textures around you by including a link to this post in your own post (you don’t have to make an exclusive Tuesdays of Texture post!).  You can also @ naramilee in twitter or instagram if you want to share an image from either platform. 

You can find an image you like during the week if you don’t have one today 🙂  


(Links to this post will automatically appear as ping backs.)

Fungus surprise texture.

I have seen many storms in my life. Most storms have caught me by surprise, so I had to learn very quickly to look further and understand that I am not capable of controlling the weather, to exercise the art of patience and to respect the fury of nature.
Paulo Coelho
Thanks to all the contributors of last week!  Please do check them out, they are awesome:

Norm shared a detail of a parking lot with LOTS of textures.  Very cool take!

This is Klara’s first contribution and whoa.  My favorite was the first shot 🙂
creekrose shared a very cute chick shot.  She has such fancy colors!
Enjoying Life Wherever we Are shared a few different takes on a very textural building and I loved how the feeling of the place changes with each view.
De Tout Coeur Limousin shared a few amazing images, including very cute paw prints 🙂
I hope everyone is safe and warm during the storm.  Stay safe!   I’m sending warm vibes from the caribbean.
Have a great and textured Tuesday!

10 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 5 of 2015

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.