Tuesdays of Texture | Week 13 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

 

Officially the latest Tuesday’s of Texture post I’ve ever made; spent the day with Little J in a doctor’s office trying to figure out how we are going to stop infections.  I didn’t post out of cheer stress and worry.  

We are home now following a new treatment (and no new antibiotics!) so I’m breathing again and managed to eat something so: here’s something soft and fluffy and pink! 
You can check out last week’s participations here, THANKS to all who shared posts:

https://twitter.com/CharlesEWaugh/status/844327921435185153

17 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 13 of 2017

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.