Tuesdays of Texture | Week 14 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Got this last week while walking a sidewalk; a  figurative and literal sidewalk.  Saw this colors and how smooth that tree was and I stopped, both to catch a breath that I had lost a few moments before, and also to touch it.  Trees stay with everything in our fingers you know?

Friday our web service went down and yesterday I learned it was because someone stole cable from the company and it’s gonna take a while to get fixed.  I’m posting this from Little J’s school and, you know what they do to kids here?  They have twitter (and all social media, I guess) blocked!  It’s cruel!  And awesome.  Oh, but they can blog… interesting.
I’ll be updating this with all participations of last week later.  (Last week’s post has all the links too.)

Have a great day and share a bit of it with Tuesdays of Texture!

18 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 14 of 2017

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

