The Week Elsewhere

Mine:

My Histeric Mother syndrome is slowly getting better.  I can now see her eating a cookie (read = smashing it with her fingers and putting it everywhere) while walking and not feel the need to pick her up and take her to the shower.  I also don’t feel the need to clean the world twenty four/seven.  Huge progress!  I believe my most effective treatment is called “toddlerhood”.

Cool people posted cool stuff:

Meanwhile in Cassidy’s story:  TUNNELS!  Got me very exited.

Orage sky over at Leyla’s.

Watch the seasons change over at Wind Against Current.

Icelandic waterfalls at Darwin on the rocks.

 

In the world wide web:

It’s REAL LOOKING TRANSFORMERS.  Just the other day we were talking about how Universal needs to make a place where we can ride Bumblebee.  Because BUMBLEBEE.

50th Anniversary of the Wilderness Act = Amazing wild life photos!

An arcus cloud.  Sounds inoffensive and then whaaaaaaa.  And since we are cloud talking.

Climate March in NY September twenty first, if anyone is in the area.

Vin Diesel and Elijah Wood are going to be in the same movie.  Fangirl moment over here.

https://twitter.com/FANGORIA/status/507904748448534528

I know you are brilliant and don’t wash your poultry, but just look at the gross! 

 

 

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.