Dancing Mondays: Cinderella ballet Edition

I instagrammed  this yesterday and it was such a beautiful experience:

Watched this today. Was delightful! #Cinderella #ballet #Theater

A post shared by @naramilee on

It was long and all the little ones there got a bit restless, including Little J who started dancing in front of her chair, but it was delightful.

I leave you with my favorite part, we laughed so much at the ball scene.

 

Have a graceful Monday!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

