Tuesdays of Texture | Week 16 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature. You can read about it over here;but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Well, the weather read my post and was like “haha sun?! Nah!”  This guy was so happy it bloomed for the first time in we don’t even remember.

And we’ve been doing inside games and activities during the long weekend. Until yesterday I got so restless that I thought it’d be a good idea to go out and shop the floors we need to find for some re-do work on for the beach apartment. All of you who have shop floors just went “ouch!”  I know.  I.  KNOW.

If you’ve never shop floors, I’ll tell you what’s a not very fun activity: shop floors.  I felt isolated the whole trip.  I was doing the calculations to stay on an insane budget and it was lonely in that calculator screen.  

Also, how can a floor be so freaking expensive?  My best consideration so far is Traffic Master’s ready to mount wood imitation because it needs no additional materials.  If anyone has feedback on that, please enlighten me. 

THANKS to all participations last week, check them out:

15 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 16 of 2017

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

