Tuesdays of Texture | Week 15 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Breeze and grapes. #beach #green #texture #photochallenge #PhotographicExploration

A post shared by @naramilee on

The sun is out!

Sunday Little J had a stumble – after I explained she couldn’t run in sandals (little heel bought by her father), while I was actually telling her to not run – in short pants (which I never put on her precisely because of this, but I thought it was a safe move because we were only going for frozen yogurt) and bruised both her knees, so I went a little further on our little Sunday ride so she could see the ocean and feel better.

The breeze was spectacular and I found this textures around.

Thanks to everyone who shared their post last week!  Do check them out here:

#TextureTuesdays… love the eye looking at me

A post shared by Marie Lukasik Wallace (@writingwingsforyou) on

18 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 15 of 2017

    • narami says:

      That one totally bit me back. I had this idea that we were going to sit and eat in a shade, ha! Sit! I took her chair out after 2 mins of fiddling, and then she wondered around and… bruises… :/. Learned that one though.

      Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

