Dancing Monday: Lin Manuel’s Spotify Edition

A few weeks ago Lin Manuel Miranda shared a playlist on Spotify and it was the thing we didn’t knew we needed.  

It turns out out he is – not surprising for anyone – THE playlist Master.  He actually helped someone declare their love to a secret 10 years crush by making a playlist and it was BRILLIANT.  I fell in love with falling in love just listening to it.

This is the first playlist he shared, which does not fail in firing up energies for the week.  

Spotify is a great listening platform while on a desktop, not so much on a free plan in a mobile device (you have to shuffle play, ads every 30 mins, recommended songs that interrupt the mood and only four skips) but for this, I actually negotiate. And I do use it in the car quite often, it is where I keep all the music Little J and I listen together.  

Have a great day peeps!  Rise up!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

