Tuesdays of Texture | Week 7 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature. You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Root in rock.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Sat beside this on a recent trip. Spent my ten minutes there worried that a lizard would confuse me with a tree branch because, of course they cannot tell the difference.  Says the bilogist. (Me.)

Also wondered how that tree part/root part/part?  Grew there.

Thanks to all participations of last week!  Go check them out:

13 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 7 of 2017

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

