Tuesdays of Texture | Week 6 of 2017

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

A post shared by @naramilee on


A post shared by @naramilee on

A post shared by @naramilee on

A post shared by @naramilee on

Went on a tiny hike on the weekend. It was supposed to be a bike excursion but, bikes were not permitted (and it was trip to get there, mind you) so we made it into a hike trip and pretended to be PJ Masks in the forest because that is the correct way to hike, I think.

We fought orange lava, imaginary crocodiles, dinosaurs (actual iguanas) and villain insects.

During snack time we were sitting in the car and I heard my mom gasp.  She pointed towards the trees were I just saw the fattest iguana I have seen to date.  I have a pic too but I’ll add it later because I left the camera in the car.  

 I stared at that thing until we got out of there, afraid that it would jump us for food.  Or for FUN.

Do check out last week’s participations, and thank you peeps for sharing your posts with us!

18 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 6 of 2017

    • narami says:

      Aw, jesh, thank you. You think that works? Selling images for stock, I mean. I have considered it before, but know NOTHING about how that works. It would be cool though, if one gets a decent shot, to sell it. 🙂

      Heading to see participations right now!

      Like

      • jesh stg says:

        Sorry, I forgot you are not in the USA. When you google “images of…(example) windmills, then you see all the sites. One of he most wellknown sites is IStock, where you can see free images or the ones you have to buy.
        Now, don’t ask me how to do it, because I never tried to sell images. I know “Redbubble” also does it, or even Etsy.
        Thanks for the chat, have a great week!

        Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

