Charlie White liked my tweet and you know I need to publicly freak out

Long time readers maybe remember that time Charlie White – USA Olympian – at me in a tweet, maybe because I mentioned it… I don’t know let’s see:

One

Two

Three

Well.  Today I felt proud of Charlie’s expression’s in twitter and retweeted one of his quotes.

And that one like the tweet has?  HIM!

screen-shot-2017-01-28-at-1-57-48-am

Last time I only kept bringing it up for like five years?  This one is going to last a few.

Also;  he’s using his voice to bring positivity, unity and light into the harshness of political conversation.  And I think that’s very cool.  Regardless of your actual political stance, if you can talk to people respectfully and get them to listen to your side, that’s a win.

For everyone.

 

 

 

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

