Tuesdays of Texture | Week 52 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

Yolo! Tuesdays of Texture | Week 52 of 2016 – http://wp.me/p297O-1By

A post shared by @naramilee on

We are still going to be doing this until mid January (because longest holidays of the world baby!) so, I might as well be all ‘glitter in the house’.  Although, that is actually not MY house, but, I mean, we are still doing all the tree and laser lights and stuff.

THANKS to all participants last week! Check it out:

Have a great one peeps!  And link up yours!

5 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 52 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

