A Christmas Gift for the World

Hey peeps!

I hope your holidays are being lovely.  It’s going to be Christmas in a couple of days and I thought it’s just the right time to remind you that you can make one awesome gift that all of us can enjoy.

As you already know, Syria is going through a very hard time right now and we should all come together and help.  There are several web pages with organisations that help in different ways.

I found one here. 

And another here.  

Choose one and donate.  Each survivor is someone, just like you and me, and they need us.

I donated to the White Helmets.  Please choose the organisation that you feel should receive your help and do your part.

Thank  you so much!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

