Tuesdays of Texture | Week 49 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

butterfly in fuzzy flower

I missed Dancing Mondays yesterday, and you know I’m always honest, Tuesdays of Texture is here because I have a commitment with this series/challenge and all of you guys that enjoy it.  Otherwise I’d be watching the third episode of Gilmore Girls (I’m going to watch it, after I schedule this.  Oh, yes, this post is scheduled. Yay technology.) as I have been doing for the past two nights.

I only have two episodes to finish so I’ll be back to doing actual productive stuff, like writing or sleeping those two hours, but for the moment I’m giving myself those two hours to enjoy.  I rarely do anything that decadent and even though I’m sleeping less, I have so much fun that my mood reflects it.

Picture relevant:  that butterfly let me get that close to it, it didn’t move.  The texture I like most though, is the one in the flowers.  Fuzzy!

THANKS for sharing your posts last week!  If you didn’t before, do check out all the awesome participations:

 

23 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 49 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

