360 View: Paseo Lineal Ciales

Before all the sick that has been around here – Little J alone has had three different things in about three weeks – I had to do a drive to get Little J’s car seat adjusted  (well, I didn’t had to do the drive, I could’ve battled the thing alone again but I just really wanted a certified technician to do it and show me) and passed this thing on the way.

#View #Ciales #mountains

A post shared by @naramilee on

Shining on. #sky #clouds #cloudy #blogger

A post shared by @naramilee on

As I had a bit of spare time, I stopped to take a pic for Thursday Doors.   And then I got carried away and made a 360, which I hadn’t done in so long!  (I think this was the last time.)

#360View #LookAround

A post shared by @naramilee on

#red #ThursdayDoors #tinyhouse

A post shared by @naramilee on

It’s a very simple park for walking, and boing but the view is really awesome.

Have a great day!

 

 

6 thoughts on “360 View: Paseo Lineal Ciales

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

