Dancing Mondays: Dream On, The Voice Edition

I don’t watch this show, so I found it during the weekend at the wee hours of the morning, I found myself whispering “whoohoo, yeah!” at every second of this performance.

 

 

Specially because Adam’s guitar gave everyone the queue that it was let loose time.  I love that solo every time.  Be ready for when they get to the dream on part.  I didn’t close my mouth hours after that.  And Adam’s falsetto probably got someone in the audience pregnant.

Let’s dream on today, shall we?  Let’s throw our arms up and DREAM of something good.  And then, during the week, let’s go chase it.

Have a dreamy one peeps.

 

4 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: Dream On, The Voice Edition

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

