Tuesdays of Texture | Week 38 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a really awesome weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

wedding table cloth texture

wedding table cloth texture

Macros of the table cloth of the wedding of a couple of friends a few months back.  I Instragrammed  the cake. 

I finally was able to empty some SD cards and, well, there were some photos that were supposed to be sent to friends and family but I think after months go by is not etiquette to share them anymore?   Plus, with the move, it feels weird.   Meh.

Anyway, this week I used black & white because I thought it would be fitting to the images and I like the result!  Also, look, images that are not mobile made!

I also like this image of some flowers.

wedding flowers

It was a flower palooza in that reception because the groom worked with a party decorator for most his life and it was his wedding present.  Upside of working with a party decorator.

Do check out the very special participations from last week by clicking the links:

Have a happy, white day.  Go smell a flower.  And remember to share a bit of it with me.

11 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 38 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

