Dancing Mondays: One Love Olympic Edition 

Whenever I think about unity of Nations and peace the soundtrack playing in the background is Bob Marley’s.  

There’s pretty much no other event that unites more, at this critical moment, than The Olympics. 

This is how my background sounds whenever I can watch (but mostly read) about the stories unfolding at the games. 

Crank it up after the intro, it’s a good one anyway.

Go promote One Love. The one that we should all have for one another.

Have a great Monday!!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

