Tuesdays of Texture| Week 32 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

I found a lot of textures in deceased animals back in The Hardcore Country Life. One day when I’m able to set this from a computer I’ll link up those entries (thanks for making links impossible mobile WordPress app!).

The beach life only has one version of this and it is; frogs.  Dead frogs in the street.  A LOT of them frogs.  

And Baby J loves to see my face of disgust when I see them so she loves seeing them and pretending she’s going to touch them. Ew.

The other day we found a foot too. EW.

Please click on the links to go check out last week’s participations:

Have an awesome, frog free day!

 And remember to share a bit of it with me!

6 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture| Week 32 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

