Dancing Mondays: Sort of a Timberlake Edition

Sort of a Timberlake Edition because a real Timberlake Edition would be massive.  There’s not enough internet to do a Timberlake Edition.

BUT.  This song came out last week?  I don’t remember if it was last week (remember I’m in the stomach of the first week of May)  but it’s new and it’s awesome.

 

Doesn’t that feel better?  BUT, there’s also this gem.

 

For two nights I listened to those two songs back to back before sleeping more time that I’m prepared to admit.  It was for long.  Like, longer than anyone should stay up listening to anything.  They made my heart lighter somehow.

 

So go have the best week ever.  Begin today.  Dance and make your colors shine.

3 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: Sort of a Timberlake Edition

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

