Music for your ears. Literally.

Reblogging this post for Dancing Mondays because I was wrong and the first week of May ate me and still has me in it’s stomach. In fact, I don’t know if I’ll ever get out of here.
Lots of music in here though, so no frets.
Hope you have a good one!

de monte y mar

It’s been a while since I’ve shared what music I’m listening to. Here is some love for your ears, and remember I love to hear your suggestions of what I should be listening to.

Boyfriend by Justin Bieber – Looking back on posts I found one where I wrote that I didn’t particularly liked Justin Bieber. Then this happened. All hail the queen of contradiction.

Lean on Me by Seal – I heard this in Dancing With the Stars (this season!! My gah!) and immediately bought it. It’s got a great soulful flavor and I find it particularly refreshing to hear the coral arrangement be a subtle part of the song instead of the punch.

Sunrise by Rascal Flatts – I intended to get Changed, which is the one I heard, but when I sampled the album, this was the song that stole my heart most.

The Rose by Bette…

View original post 407 more words

3 thoughts on “Music for your ears. Literally.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

