Tuesdays of Texture | Week 20 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

So, last week? Ate me.  It ate me, regurgitated me and now I’m here all chewed and beginning to rot.

I’ve had hard weeks before, I had a work week were was working before getting out of bed that almost ate me, but this was ridiculous.

I had to attend a convention for manfriend’s business without manfriend because he was angry with me – and I didn’t do anything, seriously besides helping his butt – and I also had to work as a photographer in said convention.  I had to do portraits, corporate group shots, food shots;  I worked a lot, and by the way, I’m no photographer so it was HARD. And I had to do it all alone because his majesty idiot didn’t care.

Anyway. On the way to the convention I passed that sculpture piece and mentally winced. 

Party in a hat for last week’s participations:

Joan
Writing Wings
Rara

Kitty paws for @naramilee 's #TuesdaysOfTexture. #catstagram #catsofinstagram #kittypaws #paws #fluffyfriends

A post shared by My name is Ra. (@rawra.avis) on

Share a bit of your day with me, please. I need it.
Have a good one!

7 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 20 of 2016

  1. Prior-2001 says:

    well sending you a big hello and hug – as you decompress from helping manfriend like this – ha!
    and those structures do look like “ouch”
    oh and BTW
    I have a few texture photos getting ready for a texture post – one from on old gravestone….
    anyhow, be back later and cheers to a better week ahead…
    xxoo

    Liked by 2 people

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

