Dancing Mondays: Jennifer Lopez Carpool Karaoke Edition

That video is everywhere and you’ve probably seen it already, but in case you haven’t or in case you needed a nudge to see it again;  there you have it. Click play and kill that thing.

By the way, it says the protagonist is my dear Jenny, but don’t you be fooled!! It is Leonardo DiCaprio who won my heart by offering, without questioning, to help a mom “cut-loose”.  Clubwise. Booboo!  The Booboo part just slayed me.

I know this came later than usual, sorry; I’m at the parents and didn’t woke up as early as I usually do.  Still, dancing after work will do you good.

Have a great day peeps!!

3 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: Jennifer Lopez Carpool Karaoke Edition

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

