Dancing Mondays: Flashlight (in Ice!) Edition

I’ve been binge-watching a few shows these few last days because apparently that’s what I do when I’m stressed and sad, besides getting grumpy and nagging the crap out of everyone.  And by everyone I mean manfriend mostly, who will then in turn whine like a child and together we make a combo of very unpleasant stressed people.

Anyway, I have pretty much all of Ellen’s shows down (not really, but yeah), a lot of Graham Norton, a few What Would You Do?  (because then I have a reason to cry my eyes out), the other day I made the mistake of watching the last episode of Covert Affairs;

I mean, who in their right mind would leave Annie to end up with some guy she met in the last season?! My God.  Those writers were on something bad.

It was so horrible I still feel a metallic taste in my mouth when I think about it, and also there’s been a lot of this – MINUTE 4:00 PLEASE:

If that’s not relaxing and at the same time exiting and entertaining, I don’t know what could be.

Those two kids get better with time and they are so honestly sweet that I have watched most of the interviews they’ve done this year too.

I hope you have a great Monday!  Go and be someone’s flashlight, you know you have the light.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

