Tuesdays of Texture Week 13 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

My birthday was last Saturday the 19th and Facebook has been having a field day letting me know all that I did during the last six years for my birthday.   Apparently I really loved to go all adventurous when I was young.  Anyway,  in 2010 I took this photos that are still among my favorite:

orange flowers

close up wood texture

red pointesia close up

I’m now thirty six.  For the record, I’m going to say what I said more than ten years ago;   I feel exactly as I did when I was twenty eight.  Except that if I run a little, like a couple of minutes, I loose my breath and almost pass out.

I am super thankful to all of last week’s amazing contributors, this time particularly because  last week was a heavy one on the stress levels and I barely had time to put up a post; so it was specially awesome  to see all the contributions, you have to go check them out:

Norm 2.0

Black Body – Not a window

ladyleemanila – Fruit Market in the Philippines

jesh – A Random Mundane Scavenger 

klara – When You Play

San Ferno

Land Of Images – My Friend and Ally

Please have an amazing Tuesday.  Eat some cake, it’s on me.  And do remember to share a bit of your world with me!

14 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture Week 13 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

