Dancing Mondays: 7 years Edition

Well, last Monday lasted five days so I hope this one only lasts one because JEEZ.   All the work wants to suck my brain!

This got my attention the other day.

What lyrics right?  I had never heard of Lukas Graham so of course I was all “who are you?!” and it’s not just a guy but a band.  A Danish band.  They have a good sound to them.

Here’s hoping that we all have a delightful Monday.    Remember something good from when you were seven years old and have a good day.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

