Tuesdays of Texture | Week 4 of 2016

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!

fungus in tree tuesdays of texture

com·plex·i·ty
kəmˈpleksədē/
noun
  1. the state or quality of being intricate or complicated.

I’m having a tough and rough week work wise and relationship wise and it’s making me age about four weeks in advance.

There’s a whole document pending notes of revision to be discussed in a conference call with another twenty people, all of who have high positions in huge companies and organisations and even regulatory agencies and I swear, I’ve read the thing about four times and I can’t crack it for the life of me.

Anyway.  I saw this image and thought it looked complex as that thing.

Have a great day and do  remember to share a bit of it with me!

11 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 4 of 2016

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

