Tuesdays of Texture | Week 53 of 2015

Tuesdays of Texture is a super cool weekly feature.  You can read about it over here; but the short version is I want to see a bit of your world so link up your post in the comments!


I love Puerto Rico’s diversity.  It permates everything.  When you go from one side of the island to the other and you look closely enough, everything changes.  The weather, the fauna, the flora, the people.

This is another bug hunt result, done a couple of hours from the Hardcore Country Life, into the coast:  design concious red little critters!  (Retired Biologist, now afficionado speaking.  And no, I don’t get tired of punching that button because every time I look at something like this and don’t know the species and class I hear a cashing sound in my head and see a flashing sign with the amount my mother spent in my college degree.  )

This tiny ones were walking around in pairs and eating in conglomerates, as shown.  They were most fun to watch and funner to touch and disperse, as per Baby J’s preference.

Please check out last week’s participations, they were quite cheery!

ladyleemanila shared Christmas’ reds.  It’s still Christmas over here (and until around January fourteen – longest Christmas’ in the world baby) so, it’s still very much on time to enjoy it.

jesh shared a collection of images.  All very cool and wintery.

Land of Images shared a textured road.

Have a great day, and remember to share a bit of it with me!

 

 

15 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 53 of 2015

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

