Dancing Mondays: One Day – Matisyahu Edition

A few days back I heard this and thought this song was terribly understated.  Somehow this song from 2009 should’ve been the song for 2015.

Now that 2015 is coming to an end I want to scream this loud and call it for 2016.

 

 

One day we’ll all be free

And proud to be

Under the same sun

Singing songs of freedom like

One day

This coming year there must be a breather for this pained world.

Send a prayer, your good thoughts, positive vibes or whatever force of good you believe in out to those who suffer today.  Five minutes of your attention will make a huge shift in the energy of this earth.

Have a great Monday!

3 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: One Day – Matisyahu Edition

  1. prior2001 says:

    Hey – I am not sure I know this song – and for some reason all the vids I view via my reader are muted – so I will try listening later when I can go directly to YouTube – u have me so curious – anyhow – sending up my 5 minutes of prayers – God has really good things in store for 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

