Dancing Mondays: Dancing Latin Edition

You know how youtube makes it really easy to start looking at videos on how to make bread and then end up watching videos of beach views done by drones?

I have no idea how I arrived here, but I did.  And now I’m sharing it because everyone should feel this impossibility to move your body this way with me.

I mean, what do they eat?  And probably, how do they eat it?

Anyway, I hope you stand up and dance.  Or just shimmy in your chair, anything works on a Monday.

I’m gonna go check several very boring things from my to-do list compared to that.  But I’m gonna shimmy while I do it.

Have a beautiful Monday!

 

4 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: Dancing Latin Edition

  1. Joanne says:

    Although my “shimmer” has become more a “jiggle” these last few years, it doesn’t stop me believing in my “mind” I’m doing EXACTLY as she is doing, lol – without your dreams where would a girl be, lol?! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

