Tuesdays of Texture | Week 48 of 2015

Every Tuesday I post an image of a texture or the use of a texture and invite you to join in the fun of sharing a detail of your part of the world by linking your own post to this one.  Or @naramilee on twitter or instagram.

You don’t have to make an exclusive Tuesdays of Texture post and you can find an image during the week and join any day you want.  I share contributions on twitter and mention each one the next week.   Hope to see your part of the world! 


 

 

Unknown bug house.

Baby J and I found this little bug house on one of our walks.  I don’t know what it is but it looked like a crawly.   Cool texture for a house though.

Check out last week’s participations!

Drooling over here with ladyleemanila’s beautiful Chicken Arrabiata.  Recipe included, thank God.

Norm shared a collection of AMAZING images that have like all the definition in the world.  All of it, it’s right there in his images. 

Klara shared an image that manfriend gives all the points to because there are tractors in it.  And earth.  And agriculture.  So, his life is pictured in that image. 

Jesh shared a collection of images, all of them beautiful.  I loved the knitted project and the fence detail.  

Black Body shared a stunning black and white image of which I specially liked the movement in it.

Have an amazing day!  And do share a bit of it with me!

6 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture | Week 48 of 2015

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

