Because one should always be prepare to find rare people there

For my I Remember series:

Juan Luis Guerra is going to do another concert in February and I’m pouting about not being able to go.
I found this gem about his concert in 2008 where I surprisingly found my ex-college-roommate sitting in the chair besides mine.

Have a great weekend peeps!

de monte y mar

The first of two of Juan Luis Guerra’s concerts here was yesterday. And I was there!Gosh, I love concerts.

I went with a good friend and ex-coworker, Marie. It was the very first time we went anywhere together and since I knew we were going to have a great time I was very exited to have company for a concert, for a change. I just had a funny feeling all day and I kept wondering if something was going to come up, if maybe we would get lost in the day (cause I was driving and though I’ve gone to the Coliseo a hundred times never had I driven there and I was not sure of the way), if we were going to starve to death because we could be late and then not have time to eat… I dunno, many weird thoughts I had.

After a little incident…

View original post 457 more words

2 thoughts on “Because one should always be prepare to find rare people there

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

