Dancing Mondays: Pentatonix Edition

One very clever Shelvie commented in my last Dancing Mondays edition that I should check out Lindsey Stirling’s colaboration with Pentatonix because it’s awesome.

I agree.

She indadvertedly figured out my next Dancing Mondays edition 🙂  This is the last band suggested by my friend, Pentatonix.  They are an a cappella sensation after winning the third season of The Sing Off.

I chose this song titled Run to You to share with you today.  Close your eyes.

I will break down the gates of heaven
A thousand angels stand waiting for me,
Oh, take my heart and I’ll lay down my weapons
Break my shackles to set me free

ALL THE FEELS. It was very hard to not embed the video they made for the Evolution of Michael Jackson because it was SO GOOD, but you can watch here if you want.  And you should want to because it’s Michael Jackson.

I hope you have an amazing Monday.  And share your cool music with me!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

