The Week Elsewhere | Week 35, 2015

Mine

True treasure.

A post shared by @naramilee on

What was left. #monocrome #blacknwhite #nature

A post shared by @naramilee on

Cool People that have Followed me Recently 

BelindaO

Lipstick N Lashes

FolksyPanda

Michael’s Origins

Pmespeak

Una Vista di San Fermo

Encrypted Souls

Le Monde D’Ama

gringa of the barrio

shelvie

Cathy Lynn Brooks

BonjeaniTravels

In the World Wide World

Two ingredient Piña Colada.  We (Puerto Ricans) LOVE this drink.  It’s a required summer drink.  And if you want to party, don’t forget the Puerto Rican rum.

Manfriend has already chosen the style and furniture for his (still not even built) apartment, but I can still dream.  (Plus I have a beach apartment and one day when I grow up I’ll redecorate it.)

Marbleiz coasters.  Because we can all be Martha Stewart, without the jail time.

I think my body is always saying it needs vacations.  As is my brain and my soul.

Beagles rescued from tests labs feel the grass, interact with other dogs and are outdoors for the first time IN THEIR LIVES.  Please consider the products you use!  Your shampoo, your soap, your deodorant keep animals like these caged and mistreated their whole lives. 

2 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere | Week 35, 2015

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

