Good day: A Disney On Ice World Tour 2015 slideshow

Here’s a mesh gallery of all the images I got from the Disney On Ice World Tour 2015 show.

I think they are worth sharing because we were in the second row and could almost touch the characters.  Actually, I joked that the ice from the stops would get on us, and it DID.

Cool notes from the show:

  • I screamed at Jessy to break her out of character, but she was tough.  Very tough. (Roughest, toughest cowgirl around.)
  • there were three different Ken’s.
  • most toy soldiers were girls.
  •  Olaf’s head came out of his/her costume.  Very impressive.
  • Elsa shoot fire (fire works effects)  instead of ice because real life.
  • the drivers of the cars on the Cars section were having the most fun anyone had ever had in a stage ever.
  • Ariel’s prince (I’m not trained on the Little Mermaid) was over forty years old.  Maybe fifty.  He was OLD.

Hope you enjoy.  Linked to this week’s Photo Challenge.

Have a magical day!

3 thoughts on “Good day: A Disney On Ice World Tour 2015 slideshow

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

