Diving = WIN!

For My I Remember Series: My Two Dives To Get My Diving Certificate. Fitting Because I’m Spending A Coupler Of Days In My Beach Apartment Doing An Escapade For Manfriend’s Birthday.

Have An Awesome Weekend!
#Beachlife

de monte y mar

First day:

I had to wake up at 4:45am. I thought I was going to kill someone before the dive because lack of sleep can make me REALLY cranky, but I got to the dive shop to get my two tanks and while waiting for them I watch the sunrise.  That always cheers me up a lot.
We had to drive about an hour from the shop to the beach we were diving in.  It’s one of the most beautiful beaches of the island and I had never been there.  Before getting to the shore you can see the ocean from the mountains and it’s breathtaking.  When I saw the shore I was immediately filled with joy.  To top the view, butterflies were emigrating east this weekend so thousands of butterflies were flying around us while we prepared our equipment.
We received a briefing, our equipment was inspected and we…

View original post 1,328 more words

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

