The Week Elsewhere | Week 33, 2015

Mine

Just because. #NoFilter

A post shared by @naramilee on

Because I spent the other hour and half procrastinating like a boss, obviously.

Cool People that have Followed me Recently

the whispering pen

teacup talk

facecameraaction

kmgbaughman

fun little joys

pamelamorse

the baby weight diaries

In the world wide web

Five ways to raise a kind kid.  Because we don’t need a better world for our kids;  we need better kids for this world.

Google is apparently renaming itself Alphabet.  I’m like, no.

Dudes.  THIS.  This is the truth that I’ve been trying to voice and explain and get across unsuccessfully:  I am crazy, but I wasn’t before manfriend.  He made me this way.

And to finish;  if there was ever a terrifying title for an article, this is it. Scary to read but necessary.

Have a lovely Sunday peeps!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

