The Week Elsewhere | Week 29, 2015

Mine

Don’t you just hate it when that happens?  And I had shared a fast command method to get them out but I couldn’t find the tweet/post.  Meh.

Yes, it was naughty.  Basically, everything else gets forgotten. Oh yeah baby.

Cool People that have followed me recently

from the sticks to the bricks and back again

the road goes ever on

confessions of a broccoli addict

nolan writes

the falling thoughts

Emanuel

the tropical flowering zone

In the world wide web

Robots are self-aware.  We are living in the future.  And the future does not have hover boards for everyone.

This video has gone viral so you might have seen it, in which case, see it again because OMG that guy is on my favorite people list.

This video almost made me go exercise.  One day I’m gonna get off my butt and this is what I’m going to watch every night.  The Rock is awesome.

I found this interesting:  What $100 is Worth Across the US.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

