Dancing Mondays: Acoustic Sweet Child O’ Mine

I have to call the US supplier again today.  They sent an incorrect bill.  *facepalm*

So I need something that will both shake things up but be soothing at the same time.  Oh yes, that type of music exists.  Here is a perfect example;

Oh.  That song.  I can’t help but go back to the night of that concert where I sang myself horse with that and many other of my favorite tunes.  That was one heck of a concert.

Here’s an entry with a forty five second audio of Knocking on Heaven’s Door.

Funny note:  Manfriend went to that concert with his current girlfriend (a girl that was still in college.  Still laugh at him, silly man.)  and I went alone but briefly (VERY briefly) dated a guy I met there that ended up being an idiot.  We sat on opposite ends of the stadium and though, we knew we were both going, we never saw each other that night.

It’s still one of my favorite concerts.

Have a rockin’  Monday!

One thought on “Dancing Mondays: Acoustic Sweet Child O’ Mine

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

