Dancing Mondays: La Gloria by Gotan Project

It was a rough weekend.

So I was browsing around my music tag to get inspiration for Dancing Monday and found this post where I listed all the songs I got (I did this often before, when I had time to buy and download music – I asked for music suggestions and got all the songs that people mentioned in the comments – I discovered a LOT of new and different music that way) and the first song I listed was Una Música Brutal by Gotan Project.  My God, I lOVE that song and Gotan Project is one of my favorites.  They do modern tangos, in case you haven’t listened to them before, in which case, please complete your life and do so.

So, I found this:

Enjoy a diffent kind of tango.  Perfect after a rough weekend to try and fix the Monday.

Have a great day!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

