Over at grandma’s: an image collection

The other day while a new land-line was being installed here (OMG a land line!) I realised that the only land-line number that I still use is my grandma’s.

She now has a satellite connected phone but her number is still the same one I memorised when I was a child, the same one I have used all my life when I need to give a reference number for anything because grandma is our trustiest option.

I visited her when I stayed at my parent’s last week and made this series of images to capture my perception of her house and surroundings.

Folliage set.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Hey you too.

A post shared by @naramilee on

At grandma's.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Lost in yellow.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Have a great Wednesday!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

