Texture Tuesday | Week 25 of 2015

I post an image of a texture or the use of a texture every Tuesday on Tuesdays of Texture and invite you to join in the fun of sharing a detail of your part of the world by linking your own post to this one.  (Links to this post will automatically appear as ping backs.)

You don’t have to make an exclusive Tuesdays of Texture post, you can find an image during the week and join any day you want and this event is ‘theme free’.   

I share contributions on twitter and mention each one the next week.   Hope to see your part of the world! 


I found this texture in a town center plaza and took a pic while everyone wondered why I needed an image of palm tree roots so badly I had to crouch down and balance over a metal grid edge.

Also there, this tree full of exited birds (who might be hungry and angry) chirping crazily.

One thought on “Texture Tuesday | Week 25 of 2015

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

