The Week Elsewhere | Week 17, 2015

Mine

Cloudy.

A post shared by @naramilee on

They've fallen. #flowers

A post shared by @naramilee on

A post shared by @naramilee on

Cool people that have followed me recently

Lush your home

El blog de lur

Her, here, now

Phood and philosophy

In the world wide web

Chimps are legal people, because they always should’ve been.

Shoes that grow five sizes for children in need.  So clever that I think the project should be adapted to be mainstream.

Father Roderick’s reaction to the new Star Wars trailer.  I love Father Roderick, his “Secrets of” series are awesome.

Awesome gift for those who like whiskey.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

