Dancing Mondays: On the island edition

I LOVE She  & Him.

Their sound is deliciously vintage but with this fresh vibe, like you could listen to it all the time and not get tired.  I love that their arrangements are simple but tasteful and I love their instruments choices.

I prefer their live performances, but this is a new collab they did recently and I don’t think there’s a live version yet.

http://cache.vevo.com/assets/html/embed.html?video=USUMV1500068

Enjoy a calm morning with a beachy feeling!

One thought on “Dancing Mondays: On the island edition

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

