Black & White Challenge: Day 1

Creekrose invited me to join a black and white challenge and I’m using it as an excuse to get a few shots I had waiting to be edited to black and white finally out.   For five consecutives days I’ll post a black and white pic.

IMG_20150401_233108

I’m also sharing this one in particular with the cool people from the Look Up, Look Down challenge. 

I’m supposed to nominate someone new each day but I’m bending the rules and just tell you that joining this simple black and white challenge is pretty cool, it will make you look five years younger and fellow wordpressers will want to party with you, so you should join.

Have a great one!

11 thoughts on “Black & White Challenge: Day 1

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

