The Week Elsewhere | Week 11, 2015

Mine

My whining about salamanders will never cease.

Cool people that followed me recently

Transparent Mom

Daily Inspiration

Matthew Dorey

Gente Cosmo

Impreint Oficial

Rookie Notes

The Stranger Canvas

Far Out in Africa

In the world wide web

Dolphins surfing waves in Australia.   I don’t know about you, but I feel like splashing some joy after watching that.  Also, what did we do to see things before drones?

This is a canopy walk.  Oh yeah.

No beer opener?  No problem. Fine a  piece of paper and done.

If you like me don’t need to experience this yourself to complete your life, you can watch a death drop 95mph, 85 degree drop here.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

