The Week Elsewhere | Week 10, 2015

Mine

Loudest please. #payphone

A post shared by @naramilee on

Cool people that have followed me recently 

Janet Pancho

Mia Musings

artourway

lidiahp fotography

Margaret Miller

thefeministjist

In the world wide web

Girl won.

In case you’ve been living under a rock and haven’t seen the weasel riding the woodpecker.

25% percent of the population can distinguish all the colors in this chart.  I’m not in that percentage.

Cruelty free online beauty shop is open.

In case you ever need to remove a ring by force, find an elastic band and follow this procedure.  I found it so clever!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

