The Week Elsewhere | Week 7, 2015

Mine

I DRANK COFFEE once this week.  It was winning day at grandma’s.

Obligatory coffee shot. Because I never drink coffee. #coffee #yum

A post shared by @naramilee on

Valentine’s day was spent like this:

The epithome of a valentine's day celebration. #wedding #bride

A post shared by @naramilee on

Manfriend’s brother bride was stunning!

Cool people that followed me recently

Through the lens

gedankentailer

raegi

kushtrimtaki

Comics Grinder

Novelas Marcos

In the world wide web

Vin Diesel sang My Heart is Open for Valentine’s Day.  He left his heart in that microphone, bless him.

Cindy Crawford is human, in case you didn’t know.

Documental coming on the life of seven siblings who lived locked up in an attic in NY and learned everything from movies.

Happy face captured in space!  Best emoji ever.

Matilda and Lavander hung out.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

