*Holding flowers on stage* Thank you, thank you!

Guys.  Tastehitch nominated me for an award.

Him, the book writer nominated me, the crazy no-sense making blogger.

I pretty much freaked out when he let me know.  I don’t play awards (mostly because I’ll be really bad at doing whatever it is that is required in a timely fashion) but I figured I’ll let you know that his book needs to go the best-sellers list and you can help accomplish this by buying it or sharing his blog.

Also, follow him so you don’t miss amazing posts like this one.

Thanks and have a great night!

One thought on “*Holding flowers on stage* Thank you, thank you!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

